Five MIT students named 2019 Marshall Scholars

Clockwise from top left: Crystal Winston, Katie O’Nell, Kyle Swanson, Anna Sappington, and Radha Mastandrea Image by Ian MacLellan

By Julia Mongo

The OEOP congratulates alumna Crystal Winston (MOSTEC ’14) for becoming one of five 2019 Marshall Scholarship recipients, setting a single-year record for MIT.

Read the full article at MIT News.